The committee of Burston Meadows are committed to providing a quality recreation area for the community of Bow and local areas. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us via our contact page.

Our current committee consists of the following members:

Committee Officers


Paul Edworthy Chairman
Caroline Taylor Secretary
Sandie Williams Treasurer
Mark Burrow Vice Chair

Committee members

Viv Steer, Jon Hobbs, Russell Bowden,  Alex Bowden, Georgia Woodman, Christopher Nicks, Claire Tucker Shaun Metcalf, Chris Jackson.

If you would like to get involved please contact us via our contact page and we will consider your proposal and invite you to join us for a meeting.

Burston Meadows