If you would like to contact the committee please could you submit an email via the form below. If you would like to find out any information please have a look at the About Us Page. If you would like information about our meetings then please click here to view our meetings page. This also includes the minutes from the past meetings. If you would like to find out about events please visit the homepage and scroll to the calendar.

Committee Officers

Paul Edworthy - Chairman
Caroline Taylor - Secretary
Karl Tucker - Treasurer

Committee members

Viv Steer, Jon Hobbs, Russell Bowden, Terry Harris, Tristan Hamilton, Doug Coles, Alex Bowden, Simon Perrett, Mark Burrow, Nick Drew.



    Burston Meadows Contact